Crude Oil ( ) Brent Crude ( ) Natural Gas ( ) S&P 500 ( ) PHLX Oil ( )
 October 30, 2015 - 3:00 AM EDT
Print Email Article Font Down Font Up
BANKERS PETROLEUM LIMITED - 3rd Quarter Results

BANKERS PETROLEUM ANNOUNCES 2015 THIRD QUARTER
FINANCIAL RESULTS DATE

CALGARY, October 29, 2015 – Bankers Petroleum Ltd. (“Bankers” or the “Company”) (TSX: BNK, AIM: BNK) is scheduled to release its 2015 Third Quarter Financial Results and updated corporate presentation on Friday, November 6, 2015 at 5:00 am MST (7:00 am EST, 12:00 pm GMT).

------------

About Bankers Petroleum Ltd.

Bankers Petroleum Ltd. is a Canadian-based oil and gas exploration and production company focused on developing large oil and gas reserves. In Albania, Bankers operates and has the full rights to develop the Patos-Marinza heavy oilfield, has a 100% interest in the Kuçova oilfield, and a 100% interest in Exploration Block “F”. Bankers’ shares are traded on the Toronto Stock Exchange and the AIM Market in London, England under the stock symbol BNK.

For further information, contact:

David French President and Chief Executive Officer (403) 513-6930
Doug Urch Executive VP, Finance and Chief Financial Officer (403) 513-2691
Laura Bechtel Investor Relations Analyst (403) 513-3428
Email: investorrelations@bankerspetroleum.com

Website: http://www.bankerspetroleum.com/

AIM NOMAD:

Canaccord Genuity Limited
Henry Fitzgerald-O’Connor / Wei Loon Yap
+44 0 207 523 8000

AIM BROKER:

FirstEnergy Capital LLP
Hugh Sanderson / David van Erp
+44 0 207 448 0200

(BNK. BNK)


Source: PR Newswire (October 30, 2015 - 3:00 AM EDT)

News by QuoteMedia
www.quotemedia.com