Crude Oil ( ) Brent Crude ( ) Natural Gas ( ) S&P 500 ( ) PHLX Oil ( )
 July 29, 2015 - 7:30 AM EDT
Print Email Article Font Down Font Up
Bellatrix Announces Conference Call on Second Quarter 2015 Results

TSX, NYSE: BXE

CALGARY, July 29, 2015 /PRNewswire/ - Bellatrix Exploration Ltd. ("Bellatrix" or the "Company") (TSX, NYSE: BXE) plans to release its second quarter operational and financial results at 12:05 am MT / 2:05 am EST on Wednesday August 5, 2015.  Additionally, Bellatrix will host a conference call to discuss its second quarter results on August 5, 2015 at 9:00 am MT / 11:00 am ET. To participate, please call toll-free 1-888-231-8191 or 647-427-7450. The conference call will also be recorded and available until August 12, 2015 by calling 1-855-859-2056 or 403-451-9481 and entering passcode 92708615 followed by the pound sign.

Bellatrix Exploration Ltd. is a Western Canadian based growth oriented oil and gas company engaged in the exploration for, and the acquisition, development and production of oil and natural gas reserves in the provinces of Alberta, British Columbia and Saskatchewan.  Common shares of Bellatrix trade on the Toronto Stock Exchange and on the New York Stock Exchange under the symbol BXE.

SOURCE Bellatrix Exploration Ltd.

PDF available at: http://stream1.newswire.ca/media/2015/07/29/20150729_C9292_DOC_EN_44045.pdf


Source: PR Newswire (July 29, 2015 - 7:30 AM EDT)

News by QuoteMedia
www.quotemedia.com
Tags: