Crude Oil ( ) Brent Crude ( ) Natural Gas ( ) S&P 500 ( ) PHLX Oil ( )
 October 28, 2015 - 7:30 AM EDT
Print Email Article Font Down Font Up
Bellatrix Announces Conference Call on Third Quarter 2015 Results

TSX, NYSE: BXE

CALGARY, Oct. 28, 2015 /PRNewswire/ - Bellatrix Exploration Ltd. ("Bellatrix" or the "Company") (TSX, NYSE: BXE) plans to release its third quarter operational and financial results at 12:05 am MT / 2:05 am EST on Thursday, November 5, 2015. Additionally, Bellatrix will host a conference call to discuss its third quarter results on November 5, 2015 at 10:00 am MT / 12:00 pm ET. To participate, please call toll-free 1-888-231-8191 or 647-427-7450. The conference call will also be recorded and available until November 12, 2015 by calling 1-855-859-2056 or 403-451-9481 and entering passcode 63012692 followed by the pound sign.

Bellatrix Exploration Ltd. is a Western Canadian based growth oriented oil and gas company engaged in the exploration for, and the acquisition, development and production of oil and natural gas reserves in the provinces of Alberta, British Columbia and Saskatchewan.  Common shares of Bellatrix trade on the Toronto Stock Exchange and on the New York Stock Exchange under the symbol BXE. 

SOURCE Bellatrix Exploration Ltd.


Source: PR Newswire (October 28, 2015 - 7:30 AM EDT)

News by QuoteMedia
www.quotemedia.com
Tags: