Crude Oil ( ) Brent Crude ( ) Natural Gas ( ) S&P 500 ( ) PHLX Oil ( )
 May 4, 2015 - 7:30 AM EDT
Print Email Article Font Down Font Up Charts
Bellatrix Announces First Quarter 2015 Conference Call Details and Reminder of Upcoming Annual General Meeting


CALGARY, May 4, 2015 Bellatrix Exploration Ltd. ("Bellatrix" or the "Company") (TSX, NYSE: BXE) plans to release its first quarter operational and financial results at 12:05 am MT / 2:05 am EST on Tuesday May 5, 2015.  Additionally, Bellatrix will host a conference call to discuss its first quarter results on May 5, 2015 at 9:00 am MT / 11:00 am ET. To participate, please call toll-free 1-888-231-8191 or 647-427-7450. The conference call will also be recorded and available until May 12, 2015 by calling 1-855-859-2056 or 403-451-9481 and entering passcode 32804463 followed by the pound sign.

Bellatrix will hold its annual general meeting on May 20, 2015 at 3:00 pm MT in the Devonian Room of the Calgary Petroleum Club located at 319– 5th Avenue SW, Calgary, Alberta. 

Bellatrix Exploration Ltd. is a Western Canadian based growth oriented oil and gas company engaged in the exploration for, and the acquisition, development and production of oil and natural gas reserves in the provinces of Alberta, British Columbia and Saskatchewan.  Common shares of Bellatrix trade on the Toronto Stock Exchange and on the New York Stock Exchange under the symbol BXE. 

SOURCE Bellatrix Exploration Ltd.

PDF available at:

Steve Toth, CFA, Vice President, Investor Relations (403) 750-1270; or, Troy Winsor, Investor Relations (800) 663-8072; Bellatrix Exploration Ltd.,1920, 800 - 5th Avenue SW, Calgary, Alberta, Canada T2P 3T6, Phone: (403) 266-8670, Fax: (403) 264-8163, www.bellatrixexploration.comCopyright CNW Group 2015

Source: Canada Newswire (May 4, 2015 - 7:30 AM EDT)

News by QuoteMedia