Crude Oil ( ) Brent Crude ( ) Natural Gas ( ) S&P 500 ( ) PHLX Oil ( )
 October 30, 2013 - 8:00 AM EDT
Print Email Article Font Down Font Up Charts

Callon Petroleum Company Third Quarter 2013 Conference Call Time Change

Natchez, MS (October 30, 2013) - Callon Petroleum Company (NYSE: CPE) today announced that the Company will shift the starting time of its conference call from 9:00 a.m. Central Time (10:00 a.m. Eastern Time) to 1:00 p.m. Central Time (2:00 p.m. Eastern Time) on Thursday, November 7, 2013. The Company plans to issue third quarter 2013 results after the market-close on Wednesday, November 6, 2013.

Please join Callon Petroleum Company via the Internet for a webcast of the conference call:

Date/Time:  Thursday, November 7, 2013, at 1:00 p.m. Central Time (2:00 p.m. Eastern Time)
Webcast:  Live webcast will be available at in the "Investors" section of the website

Alternatively, you may join by telephone:

Call-in Number:  1-877-546-5018 (Toll-free)
Participant Passcode:  76863822

An archive of the conference call webcast will also be available at in the "Investors" section of the website.

This news release is posted on the company`s website at and will be archived there for subsequent review. It can be accessed from the "News Releases" link on the top of the homepage.

This announcement is distributed by Thomson Reuters on behalf of Thomson Reuters clients.

The owner of this announcement warrants that:
(i) the releases contained herein are protected by copyright and other applicable laws; and
(ii) they are solely responsible for the content, accuracy and originality of the
information contained therein.

Source: Callon Petroleum Company via Thomson Reuters ONE


Source: Thomson Reuters ONE (October 30, 2013 - 8:00 AM EDT)

News by QuoteMedia