Crude Oil ( ) Brent Crude ( ) Natural Gas ( ) S&P 500 ( ) PHLX Oil ( )
 April 23, 2014 - 4:30 PM EDT
Print Email Article Font Down Font Up
Emerald Oil Inc. Hosting First Quarter 2014 Earnings Conference Call

DENVER, CO--(Marketwired - April 23, 2014) - Emerald Oil Inc. ("Emerald" or the "Company") (NYSE MKT: EOX) plans to announce its first quarter 2014 financial and operational results on Monday, May 5, 2014 after the close of trading on the NYSE MKT. The Company will host a conference call on Tuesday, May 6, 2014 at 9:00 a.m. Eastern Time to discuss financial and operational results for the quarter end.

Emerald Oil Inc. 1Q 2014 Financial and Operational Results Conference Call 
Date: Tuesday, May 6, 2014
Time: 9:00 a.m. Eastern Time
8:00 a.m. Central Time
7:00 a.m. Mountain Time
6:00 a.m. Pacific Time
Webcast: Live and rebroadcast over the Internet at Emerald Oil website
Telephone Dial-In: 877-407-8831 (toll-free) and 201-493-6736 (international)
Telephone Replay: Available through Tuesday, May 13, 2014
877-660-6853 (toll-free) and 201-612-7415 (international)
Passcode: 413333

About Emerald

Emerald Oil is an independent exploration and production operator that is focused on acquiring acreage and developing wells in the Williston Basin of North Dakota and Montana, targeting the Bakken and Three Forks shale oil formations and Pronghorn sand oil formation. Emerald Oil is based in Denver, CO. More information about Emerald Oil can be found at


Emerald Oil, Inc.
Ryan Smith, Vice President of Capital Markets & Strategy
(303) 323-0008

Source: Marketwired (April 23, 2014 - 4:30 PM EDT)

News by QuoteMedia