Crude Oil ( ) Brent Crude ( ) Natural Gas ( ) S&P 500 ( ) PHLX Oil ( )
 September 25, 2015 - 12:07 PM EDT
Print Email Article Font Down Font Up
Energen to Present at Johnson Rice 2015 Energy Conference

Live Webcast Available

Energen Corporation (NYSE: EGN) senior managers will meet with members of the investment community at the Johnson Rice 2015 Energy Conference in New Orleans on September 29-30, 2015. The Company will broadcast its formal presentation live over the Internet on Wednesday, September 30, at 9:00 a.m. ET (8:00 a.m. CT).

The live Webcast of the presentation may be accessed via Energen’s home page, or on

The slides to be used in the presentation will be available for viewing on Energen’s home page beginning September 29, 2015, at 1:00 p.m. ET (Noon CT).

A replay of the Webcast will be available for 60 days via Energen’s Web site at

Energen Corporation is an oil and gas exploration and production company with headquarters in Birmingham, Alabama. At year-end 2014, the company had 1.1 billion barrels of oil-equivalent proved, probable, and possible reserves and another 2.2 billion barrels of oil-equivalent contingent resources. These all-domestic reserves and resources are located primarily in the Permian Basin in west Texas. For more information, go to

Energen Corporation
Julie S. Ryland, 205-326-8421

Source: Business Wire (September 25, 2015 - 12:07 PM EDT)

News by QuoteMedia