Crude Oil ( ) Brent Crude ( ) Natural Gas ( ) S&P 500 ( ) PHLX Oil ( )
 October 19, 2015 - 8:30 AM EDT
Print Email Article Font Down Font Up
GasLog Partners LP Announces Date for Third-Quarter 2015 Results, Conference Call and Webcast

GasLog Partners LP (NYSE:GLOP), a master limited partnership and international owner, operator and manager of liquefied natural gas (“LNG”) carriers, today announced that it will release its financial results for the third quarter of 2015 before the market opens on Thursday, October 29, 2015.

GasLog Partners LP will host a conference call to discuss its results for the third quarter of 2015 at 8:30 a.m. ET (12:30 p.m. London Time) on Thursday, October 29, 2015. Andrew Orekar, Chief Executive Officer, and Simon Crowe, Chief Financial Officer, will review the partnership’s operational and financial performance for the period. Management's presentation will be followed by a Q&A session.

The dial-in numbers for the conference call are as follows:
+1 866 427 2608 (USA)
+44 (0) 20 3107 0289 (United Kingdom)
+33 (0) 1 70 80 71 53 (France)
Conference ID: 44965505

A live webcast of the conference call will also be available on the investor relations page of the partnership’s website at http://www.gaslogmlp.com/investor-relations.

For those unable to participate in the conference call, a replay will also be available from 2:00 p.m. ET (6:00 p.m. London Time) on Thursday, October 29, 2015 until 11:59 p.m. ET (4:59 a.m. London Time) on Thursday, November 5, 2015.

The replay dial-in numbers are as follows:
+1 855 859 2056 (USA)
+44 (0) 20 3107 0235 (United Kingdom)
+33 (0) 1 70 80 71 79 (France)
Conference ID: 44965505

The replay will also be available via a webcast in the investor relations page of the partnership’s website at http://www.gaslogmlp.com/investor-relations.

About GasLog Partners LP

GasLog Partners LP is a growth-oriented master limited partnership focused on owning, operating and acquiring LNG carriers under long-term charters. GasLog Partners LP’s fleet consists of eight LNG carriers with an average carrying capacity of 148,750 cbm, each of which has a multi-year charter. GasLog Partners LP’s executive offices are located at Gildo Pastor Center, 7 Rue du Gabian, MC 98000, Monaco. Visit the GasLog Partners LP website at http://www.gaslogmlp.com.

GasLog Partners LP
Jamie Buckland, +44 (0) 20 3388 3116
Head of Investor Relations (London)
or
Samaan Aziz, +1 212-223-0643
Investor Relations Manager (New York)


Source: Business Wire (October 19, 2015 - 8:30 AM EDT)

News by QuoteMedia
www.quotemedia.com