Crude Oil ( ) Brent Crude ( ) Natural Gas ( ) S&P 500 ( ) PHLX Oil ( )
 October 21, 2015 - 10:30 AM EDT
Print Email Article Font Down Font Up Charts

MEG Energy to release third quarter financial results

CALGARY, AB--(Marketwired - October 21, 2015) - MEG Energy Corp. (TSX: MEG) announces that it intends to release its financial results for the third quarter ended September 30, 2015 on Wednesday, October 28, 2015.

A conference call will be held to review the financial results at 7:30 a.m. Mountain Time (9:30 a.m. Eastern Time) on Wednesday, October 28, 2015. The U.S./Canada toll-free conference call number is 1 800-396-7098. The international/local conference call number is 416-340-8527. A recording of the call will be available from 12:00 noon Mountain Time (2:00 p.m. Eastern Time) on October 28, 2015 until 10:00 p.m. Mountain Time (midnight Eastern Time) on November 28, 2015. To access the recording, dial toll-free 1 800-408-3053 or local 905-694-9451 and enter the pass code 1449320.

MEG Energy Corp. is focused on sustainable in situ oil sands development and production in the southern Athabasca oil sands region of Alberta, Canada. MEG is actively developing enhanced oil recovery projects that utilize SAGD extraction methods. MEG's common shares are listed on the Toronto Stock Exchange under the symbol "MEG."

For further information, please contact:

Helen Kelly
Director, Investor Relations
Email contact

Brad Bellows
Director, External Communications
Email contact

Source: Marketwired (Canada) (October 21, 2015 - 10:30 AM EDT)

News by QuoteMedia