Crude Oil ( ) Brent Crude ( ) Natural Gas ( ) S&P 500 ( ) PHLX Oil ( )
 October 21, 2015 - 4:50 PM EDT
Print Email Article Font Down Font Up
Parker Drilling Schedules 2015 Third Quarter Earnings Release and Conference Call

HOUSTON, Oct. 21, 2015 /PRNewswire/ -- Parker Drilling Company (NYSE: PKD) announced today it intends to report its 2015 Third Quarter financial results on Tuesday, November 3, 2015, after market close, and will follow with a conference call the morning of Wednesday, November 4, 2015 at 10:00 a.m. Central Time (11:00 a.m. Eastern Time) to review details of the report. Those interested in listening to the call by telephone may do so by dialing (888) 287-5563 and using the access code 235454.  Alternatively, the call can be accessed through the Investor Relations section of the Company's website at

A copy of the earnings report and related information will be available on the Company's website. A replay of the call can be accessed on the Company's website for 12 months or by telephone for 1 week beginning November 4 at 1:00 p.m. Central Time (2:00 p.m. Eastern Time) by dialing (888) 203-1112 and using the access code 235454#.

Parker Drilling provides drilling services and rental tools to the energy industry. The Company's Drilling Services business serves operators in the inland waters of the U.S. Gulf of Mexico utilizing Parker's barge rig fleet and in select U.S. and international markets and harsh-environment regions utilizing Parker-owned and customer-owned equipment. The Company's Rental Tools Services business supplies premium equipment and well services to operators on land and offshore in the U.S. and international markets. More information about Parker Drilling can be found on the Company's website at


To view the original version on PR Newswire, visit:

SOURCE Parker Drilling Company

Source: PR Newswire (October 21, 2015 - 4:50 PM EDT)

News by QuoteMedia