Crude Oil ( ) Brent Crude ( ) Natural Gas ( ) S&P 500 ( ) PHLX Oil ( )
 October 20, 2015 - 6:00 PM EDT
Print Email Article Font Down Font Up
Penn West Announces Conference Call Details to Discuss its Results for the Third Quarter Ended September 30, 2015

CALGARY, Oct. 20, 2015 /PRNewswire/ - PENN WEST PETROLEUM LTD. (TSX - PWT; NYSE - PWE) ("Penn West", "we", "us" or "our") is expected to release its third quarter 2015 financial and operating results on Thursday, November 5, 2015 before North American markets open. The third quarter 2015 management's discussion and analysis and unaudited consolidated financial statements will be available on the Company's website at, on SEDAR at and on EDGAR at

A presentation will accompany the conference call and will be available via the webcast. Alternatively, the presentation will be made available immediately prior to the conference call start time of 9:00am Mountain Time on Penn West's website at:


A conference call and webcast presentation will be held to discuss the matters noted above at 9:00am Mountain Time (11:00am Eastern Time) on Thursday, November 5, 2015.

To listen to the conference call, please call 647-427-7450 or 1-888-231-8191 (toll-free). This call will be broadcast live on the Internet and may be accessed directly at the following URL:

A digital recording will be available for replay two hours after the call's completion, and will remain available until November 19, 2015 21:59 Mountain Time (23:59 Eastern Time). To listen to the replay, please dial 416-849-0833 or 1-855-859-2056 (toll-free) and enter Conference ID 55718168, followed by the pound (#) key.

Penn West shares are listed on the Toronto Stock Exchange under the symbol PWT and on the New York Stock Exchange under the symbol PWE.

SOURCE Penn West

Source: PR Newswire (October 20, 2015 - 6:00 PM EDT)

News by QuoteMedia