Crude Oil ( ) Brent Crude ( ) Natural Gas ( ) S&P 500 ( ) PHLX Oil ( )
 October 27, 2015 - 6:55 AM EDT
Print Email Article Font Down Font Up Charts

Resolute Energy Corporation to Announce Results for the Third Quarter Ended September 30, 2015, on Monday, November 9, 2015, and Hold Investor Conference Call on Tuesday, November 10 at 4:30 pm EST

DENVER, CO--(Marketwired - Oct 27, 2015) - Resolute Energy Corporation ("Resolute") (NYSE: REN) announced today that it will issue a press release covering operating and financial results for the third quarter ended September 30, 2015, after the market closes on Monday, November 9, 2015. An investor conference call to review the second quarter results will be held on Tuesday, November 10, 2015, at 4:30 PM Eastern Standard Time.

Date: Tuesday, November 10, 2015

Time: 4:30 PM EST / 3:30 PM CST / 2:30 PM MST / 1:30 PM PST

Call: (888) 349-0084 (US), (855) 669-9657 (Canada) and (412) 902-4284 (International), Passcode 1007 5363.

Replay: Available through Tuesday, November 17, 2015, at (877) 870-5176 (US) or (858) 384-5517 (Canada/International), Passcode 1007 5363.

About Resolute Energy Corporation

Resolute is an independent oil and gas company focused on the acquisition, exploration, exploitation and development of oil and gas properties, with a particular emphasis on liquids-focused, long-lived onshore U.S. opportunities. Resolute's producing properties are located in the Paradox Basin in Utah and the Permian Basin in Texas and New Mexico. The Company also owns exploration properties in the Permian Basin of Texas and the Big Horn Basin of Wyoming.

Contact:

HB Juengling
Vice President - Investor Relations
Resolute Energy Corporation
303-534-4600
Email Contact


Source: Marketwired (Canada) (October 27, 2015 - 6:55 AM EDT)

News by QuoteMedia
www.quotemedia.com
Tags: