Crude Oil ( ) Brent Crude ( ) Natural Gas ( ) S&P 500 ( ) PHLX Oil ( )
 October 23, 2015 - 3:19 PM EDT
Print Email Article Font Down Font Up
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers to Host Third Quarter 2015 Earnings Conference Call on November 6, 2015

VANCOUVER, Oct. 23, 2015 /PRNewswire/ - Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers Incorporated (NYSE and TSX: RBA), the world's largest industrial auctioneer, invites interested parties to participate in its third quarter 2015 earnings conference call, occurring on Friday, November 6, 2015 at 10:00 am Eastern time / 7:00 am Pacific time / 3:00 pm BST. During the call company executives will discuss Ritchie Bros.' earning results and answer questions from analysts and institutional investors.  The Company's third quarter 2015 earnings results will be released after NYSE and TSX market close on Thursday, November 5, 2015.

Analysts and institutional investors may participate via conference call, using the following dial-in information:

  • 1-888-231-8191 (toll-free North America)
  • 0-800-051-7107 (toll-free UK)
  • 1-647-427-7450 (Toronto & overseas long-distance)

Please ask to participate in Ritchie Bros.' third quarter 2015 earnings conference call, and quote conference ID 65910454 if prompted.

Media and other interested parties may listen to the conference call via webcast, by selecting the third quarter 2015 earnings call webcast link at

Please note that there will be presentation slides accompanying the earnings call.  The slides will be displayed live on the webcast, and will be available to download via the webcast player or at the morning of the call.

A replay of the conference call can be accessed after 1:00 pm Eastern / 10:00 am Pacific time / 6:00 pm BST until December 6, 2015 at 778-371-8506 or 1-855-859-2056 (using passcode 65910454#).

About Ritchie Bros.
Established in 1958, Ritchie Bros. (NYSE and TSX: RBA) is the world's largest seller of used equipment for the construction, transportation, agriculture, material handling, energy, mining, forestry, marine and other industries. Ritchie Bros. TM solutions make it easy for the world's builders to buy and sell equipment with confidence, including live unreserved public auctions with on-site and online bidding (, the EquipmentOneTM secure online marketplace (, a professional corporate asset management program, and a range of value-added services, including equipment financing for customers through Ritchie Bros. Financial Services ( Ritchie Bros. has operations in more than 19 countries, including 44 auction sites worldwide. Learn more at

SOURCE Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers

Source: PR Newswire (October 23, 2015 - 3:19 PM EDT)

News by QuoteMedia