Crude Oil ( ) Brent Crude ( ) Natural Gas ( ) S&P 500 ( ) PHLX Oil ( )
 October 23, 2015 - 11:00 AM EDT
Print Email Article Font Down Font Up Charts

TC PipeLines, LP to Release Third Quarter 2015 Results on November 6

HOUSTON, TEXAS--(Marketwired - Oct. 23, 2015) - TC PipeLines, LP (NYSE:TCP) (the Partnership) will release its third quarter 2015 financial results on Friday, November 6, 2015. Steve Becker, president of the general partner, will discuss the Partnership's financial results and latest developments in a teleconference and webcast on Friday, November 6 at 10 a.m. (CDT)/ 11 a.m. (EDT).

Analysts, members of the media and other interested parties are invited to participate by calling 866.225.6564. Please dial in 10 minutes prior to the start of the call. No pass code is required. A live webcast will also be available through the Partnership's website at Slides for the conference call will be posted on the Partnership's website under "Events and Presentations" prior to the webcast.

A replay of the teleconference will also be available two hours after the conclusion of the call and until 11 p.m. (CDT) and midnight (EDT) on November 13, 2015, by calling 800.408.3053, then entering pass code 5111484.

TC PipeLines, LP is a Delaware master limited partnership with interests in six federally regulated U.S. interstate natural gas pipelines which serve markets in the Western and Midwestern United States. The Partnership is managed by its general partner, TC PipeLines GP, Inc., a subsidiary of TransCanada Corporation (NYSE:TRP). For more information about TC PipeLines, LP, visit the Partnership's website at

Media Inquiries:
Mark Cooper/Davis Sheremata

Unitholder and Analyst Inquiries:
Rhonda Amundson

Source: Marketwired (October 23, 2015 - 11:00 AM EDT)

News by QuoteMedia