Crude Oil ( ) Brent Crude ( ) Natural Gas ( ) S&P 500 ( ) PHLX Oil ( )
 November 4, 2015 - 8:01 AM EST
Print Email Article Font Down Font Up Charts

U.S. Energy Corp. Schedules Third Quarter 2015 Highlights and Financial Results Conference Call/Webcast

RIVERTON, Wyoming, Nov. 04, 2015 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- U.S. Energy Corp. (NASDAQ:USEG) (the "Company"), today reported that it expects to issue its third quarter 2015 highlights and financial results press release before the market opens on Monday, November 9, 2015.  Subsequent to the release being published, the Company will conduct a conference call and webcast to review and discuss the third quarter 2015 results.  Details for the conference call are as follows:

Conference Call

Third Quarter 2015 Conference Call Information:

When:  Tuesday, November 10, 2015 at 9:00 AM MST (11:00 AM Eastern, 10:00 AM Central, 8:00 AM Pacific).

Dial-In Number:  (877) 291-1296 (within U.S. and Canada), (720) 259-9209 (International).

Replay Number:  (855) 859-2056 (within U.S. and Canada), (404) 537-3406 (International).

Conference ID: 75108754.  The replay of the call will be available starting at approximately 2:00 PM MST (4:00 PM EST) and will be available for 3 days subsequent to the call taking place, through midnight Friday, November 13, 2015.

Webcast:  Investors are also invited to listen to a live and/or archived webcast of U.S. Energy Corp.’s quarterly conference call at  The webcast replay will be available for one year.

About U.S. Energy Corp.

U.S. Energy Corp. is a natural resource exploration and development company with a primary focus on the exploration and development of its oil and gas assets.  The Company also owns the Mount Emmons molybdenum deposit located in west central Colorado.  The Company is headquartered in Riverton, Wyoming and trades on the NASDAQ Capital Market under the symbol "USEG".

For further information, please contact:

Reggie Larsen
Director of Investor Relations
U.S. Energy Corp. 

Primary Logo

Source: GlobeNewswire (November 4, 2015 - 8:01 AM EST)

News by QuoteMedia