October 10, 2017 - 11:32 AM EDT
Print Email Article Font Down Font Up Charts




Advance Notice Royal Dutch Shell Plc Third Quarter 2017 Results

THE HAGUE, Netherlands, October 10, 2017 /PRNewswire/ --

On Thursday, November 2nd, 2017 at 07.00 GMT (08.00 CET and 03.00 EDT) Royal Dutch Shell plc (NYSE: RDS.A)(NYSE: RDS.B) will release its third quarter results and third quarter interim dividend announcement for 2017.  

These announcements will be available on http://www.shell.com/investor

For enquiries please contact:
Shell Media Relations: +44(0)20-793-455-50    
Shell Investor Relations: +31(0)70-377-4540/+1-832-337-2034

SOURCE Royal Dutch Shell plc


Source: PR Newswire (October 10, 2017 - 11:32 AM EDT)

News by QuoteMedia
www.quotemedia.com

Legal Notice