May 30, 2017 - 5:30 PM EDT
Print Email Article Font Down Font Up Charts

Concho Resources Inc. Schedules Second Quarter 2017 Results Conference Call for Thursday, August 3, 2017

Concho Resources Inc. (NYSE: CXO) (the “Company” or “Concho”) will host a conference call on Thursday, August 3, 2017, at 8:00 AM CT (9:00 AM ET) to discuss second quarter 2017 financial and operating results. The Company plans to announce second quarter 2017 results on Wednesday, August 2, 2017, after close of trading.

Conference Call Information:

Dial-in: (844) 263-8298
Intl. dial-in: (478) 219-0007
Participant Passcode: 31529221

To access the live webcast, visit the Company’s website at www.concho.com. The replay will also be available on Concho’s website under the Investors section.

Participation in Upcoming Conference

The Company will present at the 2017 Bank of America Merrill Lynch Energy Credit Conference on Wednesday, June 7, 2017, at 7:10 AM CT (8:10 AM ET).  The presentation will be webcast and a link will be available under the Investors section of the Company’s website prior to the event.

About Concho Resources Inc.

Concho Resources Inc. is an independent oil and natural gas company engaged in the acquisition, development, exploration and production of oil and natural gas properties. The Company’s operations are primarily focused in the Permian Basin of southeast New Mexico and west Texas. For more information about the Company, please visit www.concho.com.

Concho Resources Inc.
Megan P. Hays, 432-685-2533
Vice President of Investor Relations and Public Affairs
or
Mary Tennant Starnes, 432-221-0477
Senior Financial Analyst
or
Ryan Thrasher, 432-686-3025
Financial Analyst


Source: Business Wire (May 30, 2017 - 5:30 PM EDT)

News by QuoteMedia
www.quotemedia.com
Tags:

Legal Notice