The EIA adds 10 states to its monthly natural gas reports
The Energy Information Administration (EIA) added 10 additional states to its geographic coverage of natural gas production this week. The states that will now be included in the EIA’s monthly coverage are Arkansas, California, Colorado, Kansas, Montana, North Dakota, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Utah and West Virginia. The EIA said the added states will greatly enhance the administration’s monthly coverage in its press release.


The recent additions represented 32% of total U.S....

Legal Notice