July 19, 2018 - 6:00 AM EDT
Print Email Article Font Down Font Up Charts
Frontera Provides Notice of Second Quarter 2018 Financial Results and Conference Call

Canada NewsWire

Second Quarter 2018 Results Will Be Released After Market on Thursday, August 2, 2018,
Followed by a Conference Call and Webcast on Friday, August 3, 2018 at 10:00 A.M. EDT

TORONTO, July 19, 2018 /CNW/ - Frontera Energy Corporation (TSX: FEC) ("Frontera" or the "Company") announces that its second quarter 2018 results will be released after market on Thursday, August 2, 2018 followed by a conference call and webcast for investors and analysts on Friday, August 3, 2018 at 8:00 a.m. (MDT), 9:00 a.m. (GMT-5) and 10:00 a.m. (EDT). Participants will include Gabriel de Alba, Chairman of the Board of Directors, Richard Herbert, Chief Executive Officer, David Dyck, Chief Financial Officer and select members of the senior management team.

A presentation will be available on the Company's website prior to the call, which can be accessed at www.fronteraenergy.ca.

Analysts and investors are invited to participate using the following dial-in numbers:

Participant Number (International/Local): (647) 427-7450
Participant Number (Toll free Colombia): 01-800-518-0661
Participant Number (Toll free North America): (888) 231-8191
Conference ID: 2755797

Webcast:  www.fronteraenergy.ca

A replay of the conference call will be available until 10:59 p.m. (GMT-5) and 11:59 p.m. (EDT) Friday, August 17, 2018 and can be accessed using the following dial-in numbers:

Encore Toll Free Dial-in Number: 1-855-859-2056
Local Dial-in Number: (416)-849-0833
Encore ID: 2755797

About Frontera:

Frontera Energy Corporation is a Canadian public company and a leading explorer and producer of crude oil and natural gas, with operations focused in Latin America. The Company has a diversified portfolio of assets with interests in more than 30 exploration and production blocks in Colombia and Peru. The Company's strategy is focused on sustainable growth in production and reserves. Frontera is committed to conducting business safely, in a socially and environmentally responsible manner. Frontera's common shares trade on the Toronto Stock Exchange under the ticker symbol "FEC".

If you would like to receive News Releases via e-mail as soon as they are published, please subscribe here: http://fronteraenergy.mediaroom.com/subscribe

Cision View original content:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/frontera-provides-notice-of-second-quarter-2018-financial-results-and-conference-call-300683366.html

SOURCE Frontera Energy Corporation

View original content: http://www.newswire.ca/en/releases/archive/July2018/19/c4788.html

Grayson Andersen, Corporate Vice President, Capital Markets, +57-314-250-1467, [email protected], www.fronteraenergy.caCopyright CNW Group 2018


Source: Canada Newswire (July 19, 2018 - 6:00 AM EDT)

News by QuoteMedia
www.quotemedia.com

Legal Notice