July 25, 2016 - 4:05 PM EDT
Print Email Article Font Down Font Up Charts

Gaslog Ltd. : Announces Date for 2016 Second-Quarter Results

Monaco, July 25, 2016 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- GasLog Ltd. (NYSE:GLOG), an international owner, operator and manager of LNG Carriers, today announced that it will release its financial results for the second quarter of 2016 before the market opens on Thursday, August 4, 2016.

GasLog will host a conference call to discuss its results for the second quarter of 2016 at 8:30 a.m. ET (1:30 p.m. BST) on Thursday, August 4, 2016. Paul Wogan, Chief Executive Officer and Simon Crowe, Chief Financial Officer, will review the Company's operational and financial performance for the period. Management's presentation will be followed by a Q&A session.

The dial-in numbers for the conference call are as follows:
+1 855 537 5839 (USA)
+44 20 3107 0289 (United Kingdom)
+33 1 70 80 71 53 (France)
+852 3011 4522 (Hong Kong)
Conference ID: 51023262

A live webcast of the conference call will also be available on the investor relations page of the Company's website at http://www.gaslogltd.com/investor-relations.

For those unable to participate in the conference call, a replay will also be available from 2:00 p.m. ET (7:00 p.m. BST) on Thursday, August 4, 2016 until 11:59 p.m. ET (4:59 a.m. BST) on Thursday, August 11, 2016.

The replay dial-in numbers are as follows:
+1 855 859 2056 (USA)  
+44 20 3107 0235 (United Kingdom)
+33 1 70 80 71 79 (France)
+852 3011 4541 (Hong Kong)
Replay passcode: 51023262

The replay will also be available via a webcast in the investor relations page of the Company's website at http://www.gaslogltd.com/investor-relations.

About GasLog Ltd.
GasLog Ltd is an international owner, operator and manager of LNG carriers providing support to international energy companies as part of their LNG logistics chain. GasLog Ltd's owned fleet consists of 26 owned LNG carriers, including 20 ships on the water and six LNG carriers on order. This includes eight LNG carriers in operation that are owned by GasLog Ltd's NYSE-listed subsidiary GasLog Partners LP. GasLog's principal executive offices are at Gildo Pastor Center, 7 Rue du Gabian, MC 98000, Monaco. GasLog's website is http://www.gaslogltd.com.

Contacts:
Jamie Buckland
Head of Investor Relations (London)
Phone: +44 20 3388 3116

Samaan Aziz
Investor Relations Manager (New York)
Phone: +1 212 223 0643

HUG#2030495


Source: GlobeNewswire (July 25, 2016 - 4:05 PM EDT)

News by QuoteMedia
www.quotemedia.com

Legal Notice