September 16, 2016 - 11:11 AM EDT
Print Email Article Font Down Font Up Charts

Hyperdynamics to Present at the Oil Capital Conference on September 21, 2016 and at the IPAA's Oil & Gas Investment Symposium on September 26, 2016

HOUSTON, Sept. 16, 2016 /PRNewswire/ -- Hyperdynamics Corporation (OTCQX: HDYN) announced today that Ray Leonard, President and Chief Executive Officer, will present at the Oil Capital Conference in London, England on Wednesday, September 21, 2016 and at the IPAA's Oil & Gas Investment Symposium in San Francisco on Monday, September 26, 2016.

Hyperdynamics' presentation at the Oil Capital Conference is scheduled to begin at 10:00 a.m. London Time (5:00 a.m Eastern Time).  Accompanying presentation materials will be available at the Investor Relations section of Hyperdynamics' website at www.hyperdynamics.com.

Hyperdynamics' presentation at the IPAA's Oil and Gas Investment Symposium will be webcast live at 2:30 p.m. Pacific Time (5:30 p.m. Eastern Time).  To listen to the audio webcast and view accompanying presentation materials, visit the Investor Relations section of Hyperdynamics' website at www.hyperdynamics.com.   A replay of the webcast will be archived on the site shortly after the presentation concludes.

About Hyperdynamics

Hyperdynamics is an emerging independent oil and gas exploration company that is exploring for oil and gas offshore the Republic of Guinea in West Africa. To find out more, visit our website at www.hyperdynamics.com.

 

To view the original version on PR Newswire, visit:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/hyperdynamics-to-present-at-the-oil-capital-conference-on-september-21-2016-and-at-the-ipaas-oil--gas-investment-symposium-on-september-26-2016-300329467.html

SOURCE Hyperdynamics Corporation


Source: PR Newswire (September 16, 2016 - 11:11 AM EDT)

News by QuoteMedia
www.quotemedia.com

Legal Notice