May 18, 2016 - 6:12 PM EDT
Print Email Article Font Down Font Up Charts

PHX Energy Announces Annual Meeting Voting Results for Election of Directors

CALGARY, ALBERTA--(Marketwired - May 18, 2016) - PHX Energy Services Corp. (TSX:PHX) ("PHX Energy") is pleased to announce the voting results for the election of directors at its annual and special meeting of shareholders held on May 18, 2016 (the "Meeting"). The following six nominees were re-elected as directors of PHX Energy to serve until the next annual meeting of shareholders or until their successors are elected or appointed, with shares represented at the Meeting voting in favour of individual nominees as follows:

Judith J. Athaide 99.73% 0.27%
Randolph M. Charron 99.75% 0.25%
Lawrence M. Hibbard 99.74% 0.26%
John M. Hooks 99.85% 0.15%
Myron A. Tétreault 99.78% 0.22%
Roger D. Thomas 99.74% 0.26%

About PHX Energy Services Corp.

The Corporation, through its directional drilling subsidiary entities, provides horizontal and directional drilling technology and services to oil and natural gas producing companies in Canada, the US, Russia, and Albania. In addition PHX Energy provides electronic drilling recorder ("EDR") technology and services, through Stream Services.

The common shares of PHX Energy are traded on the Toronto Stock Exchange under the symbol "PHX".

PHX Energy Services Corp.
John Hooks
Chief Executive Officer
Phone: (403) 543-4466

PHX Energy Services Corp.
Cameron Ritchie
Senior Vice President, Finance and Chief Financial Officer
Phone: (403) 543-4466

Source: Marketwired (Canada) (May 18, 2016 - 6:12 PM EDT)

News by QuoteMedia

Legal Notice